Trade Shows

There are so many fabulous shows scheduled for 2019!

Mark Your Calendars! We hope to see you at the Mart!

Apparel Shows

February Atlanta Apparel

  • Tuesday February 05 – Saturday February 09, 2019

Start the year with your look at top collections featuring Summer, Fashion Accessories, Spring 2, Resort 2, European Fall and Immediates. Temporary categories include Premiere, READY! Ready-to-Wear, NOW! Young Contemporary, JFA: Jewelry & Fashion Accessories, Shoe Studio, Resort, Children’s and more.

April Atlanta Apparel

  • Tuesday April 02 – Saturday April 06, 2019

 

 

VOW | New World of Bridal April

Tuesday April 02 – Thursday April 04, 2019

June Atlanta Apparel

  • Wednesday June 12 – Saturday June 15, 2019

World of Prom

  • Monday August 05 – Friday August 09, 2019

August Atlanta Apparel

  • Tuesday August 06 – Saturday August 10, 2019

VOW | New World of Bridal September

  • Tuesday September 24 – Thursday September 26, 2019

October Atlanta Apparel

  • Tuesday October 15 – Saturday October 19, 2019


Gift Shows
                   Click HERE for more Details on Each Show!

                Click HERE for more Details on Each Show!

And remember, we’re open Monday through Friday, 9-5!